Newbridge Sarsfields GAA

Founded 1897

Co. Kildare

AGM 2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Newbridge Sarsfields GAA.

See More

Following our AGM yesterday the new Committee is as follows..

Chairman :Eddie Manning

Vice Chair :Tom Dunne

Secretary :Michael Hartnett

Registrar :Aisling O Callaghan

Treasurer :Lynn Scanlon

PRO :Gillian Keogh

Executive Members

Tony O Sullivan

Liam Moore

Vincent O Hanlon

Seamus Ryan

Seamus O Neill

Thanks to everyone that attended yesterday and the very best of luck to everyone in their new roles for 2024.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play