Newbridge Sarsfields GAA

Founded 1897

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Functions and Bookings:

Bar Manager Antoinette McEnerney 0852500520  - For all Functions and bookings contact Antoinette.

Sarsfields GAA Executive:

Chairperson: Eddie Manning  chairperson.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Vice Chairperson: Tom Dunne vicechairperson.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Secretary:  Michael Hartnett secretary.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Treasurer: Lynn Scanlon sashtreasurer[at]

PRO: Gillian Keogh pro.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Registrar: Aisling O' Callaghan registrar.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Hurling Representative: Senan Clandillon

Ladies Chairperson: Tony McConnell

Juvenille Chairman: Ciarán Brennan sarsfields.juvenile.chair[at]

Academy Co-Ordinator: Paddy O’Sullivan 

Children's Officer: Aisling O Callaghan childrensofficer.sarsfields.kildare[at] 

Grounds Committee: Barney Breslin

Pitch Co-ordinator: Tony O'Sullivan 

Irish Officer: Dean Domican

Camogie Representative: Linda Aherne

Sarsfields GAA Contacts:

Coiste na nÓG: Michael Hartnett secretary.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Funeral Co-Ordinator: Maureen O'Callaghan 

Sarsfields Hurling Contacts:

Senan Clandillion

John Gaine

Sarsfields Camogie Contacts:

Sarsfields Camogie Club Committee 2024

Chairperson:   Louise Weldon

Secretary: Linda Aherne secretary.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Registrar: Peter Buckley

PRO: Fiona Barrett

Children's Officer: Aisling O Callaghan childrensofficer.sarsfields.kildare[at] 

If you wish to contact any of the above, please contact Michael Hartnett by emailing secretary.sarsfields.kildare[at]

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play