Newbridge Sarsfields GAA

Founded 1897

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Chairperson Shirley Mulpeter 086-8568830 shirleymulpeter@yahoo.ie

Vice Chairperson Brian Dempsey 0852314253  mullya23@hotmail.com

Secretary Alison Donnelly 087-9527279 secretary.sarsfields.kildare@gaa.ie

Treasurer Deirdre O’Sullivan 087-6647423 sashtreasurer@gmail.com

PRO John Holden 087-2872208 pro.sarsfields.kildare@gaa.ie

Registrar Brendan Ryan 0879345109 brendanryan062@gmail.com

Hurling Representative Denis Lehart 087 6304984

Ladies Chairperson Tom Murphy 087 2801510

Juvenille Chairman Paddy Cairns 087 9034103

Academy Co-Ordinator Catherine McDonald 086 1679709 academysarsfields@gmail.com

Bar Manager Antoinette 085-8252801

Child Welfare Officer Aisling O Callaghan 087 6648160 childrensofficer.sarsfields@gmail.com

Grounds Committee Barney Breslin 087 22499887

Pitch Co-ordinator Tony O'Sullivan 087 2249929 

Covid Officer Kathleen Ryan 086 2641115

Health & Well Being officer Keith Barrett 086 3591655

Irish Officer Christy Horan 087 9249884 Killian Clancy 085 8335934

Senior Mens Padraig Brennan 087 2313458

Senior B Niall Farrell 087 6114464

U-18 Boys Paddy Carr 087 6620222

U- 16 and U- 15 Boys Brendan Cawley 087 77552201

U- 14 Boys Paul Diver 085 7117692 pdiver@gmail.com

U- 13 Boys Dualta Murphy 087 9086444 dualta.murphy@gmail.com

U- 12 Manager Paddy Nolan (co manager 083 0956228 paddynolan78@gmail.com

U-12 Manager Robbie Byrne (co manager) 087 1256403 robbie@ascensionlifts.com

U-11 Boys Damien Smyth 086 8326082 damien.smyth@gmail.com

Senior Ladies David Price 086 0400554 pricedavid130@yahoo.com

Junior Ladies Eamon Harnett 086 6013367 eamonharnett22@gmail.com

U-18 Ladies Tom Murphy 087 2801510 thomasmurphy15@yahoo.co.uk

U-16 Ladies Mark Filgate 087 7789333 markfilgate@googlemail.com

U14A & U15 (co manager) Tony Donnelly 087 2347577 tonydtiling@gmail.com

U14A & U15 (co manager) Loman McCaffery 086 8360565 lomanmccaffery@hotmail.com

U13 & U14B Gavin Dunphy 086 8509341 gavindunphy@gmail.com

Senior Hurling Manager Mick Ahearne 

Underage Hurling Senan Clandillion 086 3801742

Underage Hurling John Gaine 087 6888724

Camogie David Roche 083 3317748

Bord na nOg Rep Paddy Cairns 087 9034103

Boys North Board Rep Michael Hartnett 086 6012710

Funeral Co-Ordinator Maureen O Callaghan 087 9003694

 

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play