Newbridge Sarsfields GAA

Founded 1897

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Bar Manager Antoinette McEnerney 0852500520  - For all Functions and bookings contact Antoinette

Chairperson Brendan Ryan 087 934 5109  brendanryan062@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson Shea McGann 087 203 9726

Secretary Alison Donnelly 087-9527279 secretary.sarsfields.kildare@gaa.ie

Treasurer Deirdre O’Sullivan 087-6647423 sashtreasurer@gmail.com

PRO Kate Kenna 0851144464 pro.sarsfields.kildare@gaa.ie

Registrar Ed Mountaine 087 170 1200 emountaine@gmail.com 

Hurling Representative Denis Lehart 087 6304984

Ladies Chairperson Tom Murphy 087 2801510

Juvenille Chairman Paddy Cairns 087 9034103

Academy Co-Ordinator Catherine McDonald 086 1679709 academysarsfields@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer Aisling O Callaghan 087 6648160 childrensofficer.sarsfields@gmail.com

Grounds Committee Barney Breslin 087 22499887

Pitch Co-ordinator Tony O'Sullivan 087 2249929 

Covid Officer Kathleen Ryan 086 2641115

Health & Well Being officer Keith Barrett 086 3591655

Irish Officer Christy Horan 087 9249884 Killian Clancy 085 8335934

Senior Mens - Davy Burke 

Senior B -

U-18 Boys - Paddy Carr 087 6620222

U-17 - Brendan Cawley 087 77552201

U- 16

U- 15 Boys - Brian Donagh/Tom Fox 

U- 14 Boys - Paul Diver 085 7117692 pdiver@gmail.com

U- 13 Boys - Damien Smyth 086 8326082, Paddy Carr 087 6620222, Paddy Nolan 083 0956228 

U- 12 Manager - Paddy Nolan (co manager 083 0956228 paddynolan78@gmail.com

U-12 Manager - Robbie Byrne (co manager) 087 1256403 robbie@ascensionlifts.com

U-11 Boys - Damien Kinsella 

Senior Ladies - David Price 086 0400554 pricedavid130@yahoo.com

Junior Ladies - Eamon Harnett 086 6013367 eamonharnett22@gmail.com

U-18 Ladies - Tom Murphy 087 2801510 thomasmurphy15@yahoo.co.uk

U-16 Ladies - Mark Filgate 087 7789333 markfilgate@googlemail.com

U14A & U15 (co manager) Tony Donnelly 087 2347577 tonydtiling@gmail.com

U14A & U15 (co manager) Loman McCaffery 086 8360565 lomanmccaffery@hotmail.com

U13 & U14B Gavin Dunphy 086 8509341 gavindunphy@gmail.com

Senior Hurling Manager Mick Ahearne 087 684 7367

Underage Hurling Senan Clandillion 086 3801742

Underage Hurling John Gaine 087 6888724

Camogie David Roche 083 3317748

Bord na nOg Rep Paddy Cairns 087 9034103

Boys North Board Rep Michael Hartnett 086 6012710

Funeral Co-Ordinator Maureen O Callaghan 087 9003694

 

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play